September 29, 2014

Standard
Thanks for sending pictures of the cousins who are having babies!! Hope things keep going well/improve with some of them. I was pretty stoked to see Tansy and Mason’s cross country and Tansy’s homecoming pics too, makes me miss high school! (just a little).
 
I don’t have a whole lot of time right now but I’ll send some pictures of the last little while and I PROMISE I won’t be as lame as last week.
 
I have had a lot of support and help lately, so thanks to all of you!! I replied to as many as I could today but know that I love you all!!
 
– Sis. Victoria Hale
 
1: some kitties magically appeared on our doorstep one morning…
2: sista G’s birthday party
3: don’t worry papa I still have toast and cocoa
4: our new huge district
5: Greta Hansen and I are in the same district now!!!
6: Using kittens to find new investigators…genius
7: Lora Paige, our investigator Samantha’s daughter, who is way more excited about the Book of Mormon than Samantha haha
8:  Cove Lake
9 & 10: Weekly planning
11: Watching the women’s broadcast at the church with our most progressing investigator, Andrea

100_3558 100_3449 100_3485 100_3495 100_3496 100_3532 100_3545 119E3655 119_3653 119_3657 119_3678

One thought on “September 29, 2014

Leave a Reply

