April 27, 2015

Standard

This week…for the first time…I have allergies! It wiped me out all week and I didn’t know what it was but I’m getting medicine today. I feel horrible whether or not I’m laying down so I decided I might as well go to lessons and just not talk as much…in the middle of a lesson I couldn’t breathe SO as long as I don’t talk too much I’m fine. I have been trying to listen better so I thought maybe this will help me! But also my brain is so foggy that nope it’s not.

Ok I’m gonna stop talking about myself cuz I have just a couple minutes left. Leeann Mckeehan!!! She has a baptism date! She has come to church twice now! She even got a flat tire yesterday morning and STILL CAME. We have had 2 awesome lessons with her this week.

Ok gotta go so I can get back on later and see what’s up about Gretchen’s mission call!!!!!!!!! Other groovy things happened this week but you’ll have to use your imagination cuz I probably won’t get to write about them.

Love ya bye! 🙂

– Sister Hale

pic 1: on exchange with Sis Clark (didn’t notice all the trash in the background….sorry)

Leave a Reply

